Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Ideal Self Storage

4.96starstarstarstarstar_half
(252 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Industrial Drive

4.93 Rating - 57 Reviews
Leave a Review

Leah Moses

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 02, 2020
I've had to work out of state for a while and left my belongings in storage. Terri was awesome, she always called me to let me know what was happening and to assure me my belongings were safe. When I finally moved out, anything and everything that could have gone wrong initially did. But, Terri and Michael helped me with the entire process. I never could have completed the move out and be on the road, the long long road, in time if it weren't for their utterly above and beyond help. I will forver be greatful for everything you both did for me. I highly highly recommend Ideal Self storage, it's like leaving your belongings with family.

Michael White

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 02, 2020
I’m loving it here been here over two years and counting.... Terri is the absolute best......

Nancy Patrick

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
WONDERFUL people always willing to help out

Paul Fitzgerald

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Excellent facility and experience. Easy access for our Baylor student’s dorm items during the summer. Thank you to Terri who went above and beyond to make our move-in a breeze. She is one-in-a-million!

me me

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Terri is the friendliest and most helpful person I've come across in a long time. Ideal self storage had clean, affordable, and safe units for any needs. I highly recommend this facility and I hope to be flying business with Terri at ideal for a long time.

madelynn mccowan

starstarstarstarstar
My experience has been excellent. Thank you Holly for being so kind and wonderful. It has been one of the few positives associated with my move.-Maddy

Denia Lyons

starstarstarstarstar
I've used this storage before it has always been great clean environment and friendly.

John Gomez

starstarstarstarstar

Tammie Jackson

starstarstarstarstar

Amy Arnet-Elliott

starstarstarstar

gary jones

starstarstarstarstar
Holly is great !!!! Very helpful !!!

Don Parks

starstarstarstar
Super Customer Service from both Holly & Chris. Looking forward to a long lasting working relationship. The nicest & cleanest storage facility I have dealt with. Thanks

Sam Pole

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome facilities. I have rented from many companies over the years and this location has them all beat hands down. Very clean facility. And they are always helpful with a super friendly staff.

Elaine Hodges

starstarstarstar
Chris I am a bit concerned about that outside gate not opening properly. Since i will be the one primarily responsible for opening it while Shane is deployed, At 70, I think I may not have the strength to pull on it the way the attendant did the other day. Any chance that it will be repaired in the near future?? The attendant, was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Regards, Elaine Hodges/Shane Bailey

Fritz Case

starstarstarstarstar
That was running it that day was very politeshe took time to show us every available storage that they had without even batting an eye eye very polite clean place nice and cool are recommended for your storage. Fritz case

Tammy Hardin

starstarstarstarstar

Willie Lloyd

starstarstarstarstar

Yolanda Rios

starstarstarstarstar

Yuma Yuma

starstarstarstarstar

Ruchika Sindhu

starstarstarstarstar
My daughter rented a Storage unit for the month of Summer. Christopher Allen and Allison were awesome. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend their facility.

Brittanie W Tolliver

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service! Easy and fast!

Rafael Castillo

starstarstarstarstar
It's an awesome place . Janette, was great. Literally awesome. Strongly recomend

Amaya Clayburn

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was very friendly. The process was easy and quick. Everything I needed to make my moving experience as easy as possible was available in the store.

Kimbresha Starts

starstarstarstarstar

Steffanye Gilbert

starstarstarstarstar
I'm a returning tent!!! Appreciate your business!!! Thanks for everything again!!!

Jack Jordan

starstarstarstarstar
Loved my experience........and I was moving! Nuff said.

John McAfee

starstarstarstarstar
This place was easy and clean. Thanks Ideal!

Darrion Knox

starstarstarstarstar

Kristin Deakyne

starstarstarstarstar
They are wonderful! The new facility is so clean, the temperature is great, and the facility is well managed. I recommend Ideal Self-Storage on Industrial to anyone in need of a storage solution.

joli brooks

starstarstarstarstar

James Kendrick

starstarstarstarstar
Good storage prices, and a good place to work on your vehicles without being bothered by pedestrians. And the owners are nice people!

Michelle obiesie

starstarstarstarstar

W Huffman

starstarstarstarstar
Chris was so accommodating and wonderful to work with! I couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommend!

Landon Phipps

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing facilities. Awesome staff. Highly recommend this place.

Baylee Dougherty

starstarstarstarstar

Gloria Martinez

starstarstarstarstar
Great service friendly employees

Regan Wallace

starstarstarstarstar

Lisa Charron

starstarstarstarstar

Anna Stout

starstarstarstarstar
EPIC customer service!!!! Definitely choose this place. You wont be disappointed. Ill be recommending them to everyone.

CHEVY

starstarstarstarstar
Great place and the office manager is amazing! Thanks!

Abigail Vasquez

starstarstarstarstar
I highly recommend this storage unit. The facility is clean and pest free. The management is very welcoming and helpful!

Chad Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility. Professional and friendly staff.

Jane Sickler

starstarstarstarstar
Rented a storage unit in this new building...climate controlled, very clean, nice office people,well organized, clean indoor restrooms and affordable rates and good hours for renters to access their storage unit..

BB & CC

starstarstarstarstar
The people there are very sweet . Great 1st impression

Michael White

starstarstarstarstar
Allison is amazing best woman I kno. Always punctual and polite. I won’t store my belongings anywhere else.

Kay Waldrop

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service! Clean and secure. Highly recommend!

Melissa Embry Peebles

starstarstarstarstar
Allison was very welcoming and helpful and extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I am so glad that I chose Ideal Storage....they were the "ideal" choice....❤️☺️

Courtney Frauenheim

starstarstarstarstar
The lady at the front desk was so friendly and helpful! Great service!

Stephanie Nicole Williams

starstarstarstarstar
Nice friendly staff. When I need assistance they are there for me. Very understanding.

Alicen Grandjean

starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic facility! Very safe, clean and multiple unit sizes to choose from. Highly recommend!

Allison Dugger

starstarstarstarstar

Chip Bellinger

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and price!

Hayley Martin

starstarstarstarstar
Clean , Friendly and convenient! Highly recommend!

Nina Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Courtney Atkins

starstarstarstar
The place was nice and clean. Everyone was super nice. However, the only reason that I’m giving this place 4 stars instead of 5 is because when I went in to get assigned to a storage unit I asked if there was any paper work to sign and the man at the front said no. However, I later received an email with the storage until leasing information and the man at the front desk had signed my name for me on the lease using my e-signature. I was never sent a copy of this lease beforehand. It was very sketchy. Luckily there was nothing bad on the lease that I wouldn’t agree to, but I would DEFINITELY double check this beforehand and ask to see any material in which you would need to sign. Other than this, we had no problems with the storage unit itself and they were super polite.

Belton

5.0 Rating - 2 Reviews
Leave a Review

Lexi Raby

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Alicia

starstarstarstarstar
on sparefoot Thursday April 16, 2020
The staff was wonderful and very helpful. I will be using this facility from now on!

Corsicana

4.94 Rating - 35 Reviews
Leave a Review

Jan Walker

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 02, 2019
We have had the most wonderful experience working with Chris and Holly. Chris has been extremely responsive via phone and text to every question (even at 9.15pm). Holly was great showing us available units and giving us insurance advice. The units are spotlessly clean ...the entire place is exceptional. Chris, thank you to you and your staff for making this stressful time much easier for us! We couldn’t recommend you higher than 5 stars or we would have!

Kalli Roberson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 02, 2019
The staff is very polite and helpful, it is very clean and they will help you with all your needs

Linda Kelley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
Hi my name is Linda, and if you are in a situation that you need a friend for your storage needs; please take my advice and call CHRIS at IDEAL STORAGE ! This is NOT some sort of advertistment gimmick, Iam a real customer. Chris was so helpful, and understanding of my situation that he did not hestitate to help me in any way he could, and believe me he did! Call him, and see for yourself. If I ever need to storage again, I will use IDEAL STORAGE! Chris is located in Corsicana, Tx. Thank you, Chris.

John Wisinger

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
Always nice and very helpful. They are very quick and efficient with getting you in and out with a U-Haul rental

Valerie Bonney

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
We needed to rent a 15 ft truck. Ideal did not have one at the facility. Holly went out of her way to drive to another location, trading trucks, so that we would be ready to go when we arrived. Chris took very good care of us on arrival. We had one issue and Chris followed up to ensure all was well. This is the place to rent a truck. Thank you, Holly and Chris for your help; great Customer Service.

Adela Lancon

starstarstarstarstar
Christopher Allen really went out of his way to help me out on getting a storge building unit. I was in a bind with having to get my things out of my daughters boy friend house & didn’t have other choice of where to store it. Then I decided to call Chris @ Ideal Self Storge and he really made my day much better and easier by letting me know he had 1 more unit available. Amen to that or I probably would of been having to tote all my things in my little w/no Ac car even more terrible. Thank you so much Chris you are awesome you made my day better just by giving me a chance. God will continue to provide for your company.

Brittany Ayala

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome service, very polite, efficient and super fast. Awesome for last minute moves as well!

Wyatt Hildebrand

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice quick and easy

Savannah Mcglocklin

starstarstarstarstar
Great place for your stuff...never an issue

Tony Hill

starstarstarstarstar
Chris was an AMAZING help during our move! We had so many plans change and he was able to roll with the punches as we were! He is very understanding of the types of problems movers run in to. Our plans kept changing and he was able to keep us serviced and credited where we were not overpaying for unused service! Go see Chris for your storage and moving needs!

Janie Lee

starstarstarstarstar

Hill Crawford

starstarstarstarstar
Best U-haul rental service. Chris always takes care of us and makes it quick and easy to rent and return. How customer service is supposed to be.

Molly Machol

starstarstarstarstar
Chris was very helpful with every step of the process for renting a trailer. It was my first time and he set everything up for me. In and out very quickly. Good price. Very friendly.

Wisdom Tylee

starstarstarstarstar
Chris was absolutely amazing and helpful. He went above and beyond to help us!!!! Keep him! He's a WINNER!!!

Denia Lyons

starstarstarstarstar
I had a unit here for awhile and my experience was awesome. Holly was good and easy to work with making a stressful move to a lot easier. The climate controlled units I always expected to be really expensive but it was pretty much less than what I would have paid for a regular unit. The units and whole building was clean and pleasant private easy to access. They even made it easier by providing carts to move items back and forth from my car so that’s my favorite part aside from them being clean and friendly. I would definitely go back when I need them again. I’d recommend everyone to them. The only only con is location was opposite from where I was moving from and where I moved to but I would take that over anything it’s worth the extra red light or the 5 minutes extra time.

Michelle Everitt

starstarstarstarstar
Great secure and safe storage center with great staff

The Vault

starstarstarstarstar
They are quick efficient and very friendly. Keep up the great customer service Chris and Holly.

Joe Sellman

starstarstarstarstar
The manager stayed late till I arrived so I could rent a unit. He was helpful and very friendly. The units are all indoor, climate controlled and clean. Thank you.

Malynda Leroy-Magee

starstarstarstarstar
They were wonderful at the Corsicana location. Exceeding my expectations with Truck and Storage, even though main U-Haul reservations botched up my reservation with storage. Great customer service, knowledgeable, fast, calm (even when I was panickingand a bit intense), reliable, accountable and genuinely honest, caring and attentive staff. I've moved a lot in the last 25+ years and this was the best experience ever!

Pap Moss

starstarstarstarstar
The Corsicana location is top shelf. Need storage, need a way to get your things there, they have you covered. Good clean environment and trucks with awesome customer service, in today's world you just can;t beat it.

fabio e castrillo

starstarstarstarstar
Christopher was good 👍 frienlfr and good service

Cindy Harrison

starstarstarstarstar
Great people! I have called them in a panic needing space at the last minute and they have been amazing and awesome! Once they even called around to other storage facilities in town when they were all full just to help me out. Clean. Dry. Safe. Friendly.

DrJoeEddie

starstarstarstarstar
This place is great and convenient... air conditioning storage keeps our items safe in this texas heat! Awesome place...

Jeffrey Cobb

starstarstarstarstar
EXTREMELY friendly, accommodating staff. VERY secure location.

Rhonda Orendorff

starstarstarstar
This should be 4.5 stars. I basically had to do a blind move and needed 3 storage units...the staff at Ideal Self Storage were so helpful & accommodating. The place is clean and completely climate controlled...highly recommend them!

Kirk Eaton

starstarstarstarstar

Wayne Ward

starstarstarstarstar

Leslie Schuder

starstarstarstarstar
Climate controlled, reasonable rates

Anna rodri

starstarstarstarstar
Clean

Michael Crisp

starstarstarstar

Ennis

4.81 Rating - 16 Reviews
Leave a Review

Joshua Pechacek

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 30, 2020
Extremely clean place with plenty of equipment to make getting stuff into your unit Very easy, went online and rented my unit and was setup within the next 3 hours, super quick and online payment makes it easy to keep on top of payments! Top choice for Ennis! - Joshua P.

Jenny Guerrero

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lillians Hangers

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
Very clean

CHAD UPDEGRAFF

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday January 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Erin Cuff

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday January 02, 2020
I've had storage at Ideal Self Storage for a year now. The facilities are very clean and I like that they're climate controlled. The customer service is top notch and they go out of their way to take care of you. Thank you so much!

Cristi Jones

starstarstarstarstar

Pam Driggars

starstarstarstarstar
The Ennis location is remarkably clean. Colton was wonderful and a great help. He was also a very polite and friendly young man.

POE NINJA

starstarstarstar
Nice...lock it up son!

Kenneth Hodges

starstarstarstarstar
These are some great folks with an awesome establishment. Clean storage rooms, safe and secure facilities, clean bathrooms, and great service as well.

Diana Avila

starstarstarstarstar
I love this place they have great customer service the storage is Nice and Clean and climate control is the best , compare to other storages in town Ideal Storage has no bugs ! Very respectful very caring Chris is a great person one day I could not make it to the storage by 9pm he was able to assist me I appreciate it !

Darilyn Matsuoka Sprague

starstarstarstarstar

Richard Herrera

starstarstarstarstar
First time getting a storage and by far one of the best experiences hands down. Christopher Allen has been very helpful in the whole process. Very clean and they have tons of moving equipment to make your move alot easier. Don't forget to check out the Uhauls they have as well!!

Bee Pors’cha

starstarstarstarstar
From the phone call to inquire about a storage unit and u-haul to moving into my storage unit Chris was nothing short of amazing his customer service is EVERYTHING and I am so happy I found Ideal Self Storage!

Cristal Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
LOVED the experience with Ideal Storage! Chris was awesome so helpful and he made the experience so easy. We will definitely be using them for all our storage needs. THANK YOU CHRIS!

Jackie Junger

starstarstarstarstar
Very good customer service on top of a great choice for your climate controlled storage needs! - clean - cool - and great location!

Gatesville

5.0 Rating - 6 Reviews
Leave a Review

Lynne Leverett

starstarstarstarstar
on facebook Monday January 22, 2018
Great staff!! Awesome clean and safe storage location...climate controlled too !!

H.m. Davenport

starstarstarstarstar
on facebook Thursday December 19, 2013
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Carla Pendergraft

starstarstarstarstar
on facebook Wednesday October 09, 2013
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Aaron Tindell

starstarstarstarstar
on facebook Thursday October 03, 2013
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Aaron Schwieters

starstarstarstarstar
on facebook Wednesday October 02, 2013
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mexia

5.0 Rating - 1 Reviews
Leave a Review

Russell Walizer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday January 02, 2020
Excellent prices and best customer satisfaction along with friendly staff.

Loop 340

5.0 Rating - 1 Reviews
Leave a Review

Suzanna Summers

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

New Road

4.96 Rating - 134 Reviews
Leave a Review

Sherri McNary

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Robert Moody

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday July 01, 2020
This place was great. They have the most helpful staff ever.

April Young

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
Best storage in Waco!

Marshall McIntyre

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Friendly people, good place to rent a uhaul

Stephen Carter

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
Clean, reasonably priced, good customer service.

Savanna Bleidt

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Kind and undrstanding...Thank you again for the outstanding service. If I could give 10 gold stars that's what I would give thank you Jamie

Nancy Patrick

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices Great management 😊

B C

starstarstarstarstar
Jaime always went over and above in customer service. She kept the place very clean, mopped regularly and always working hard. She always strived to help her customers, many moving , and other stressful situations and I never saw a rude or selfish attitude. She always went over backwards to try to help people out in their difficult situations. Bathrooms are always clean and well stocked. The place is temperature controlled. I highly recommend this place. It’s not the same though when she’s off. I could always tell by the bathroom when she was off!

Tanya A.

starstarstarstarstar

William Proctor

starstarstarstar

Patti Lindsey

starstarstarstarstar
Jaime was very helpful & courteous, couldn't ask for more!

DeAnna DeLeon

starstarstarstarstar

Formela Waco

starstarstarstarstar
Facility is clean and well managed, signing up was a breeze AND the free truck rental made things even easier!

missy woodward

starstarstarstarstar
During a very difficult time of losing my mother, Jamie and Ideal Storage made it effortless to set up A storage unit, at a very good price, and provide me with the van, Dolly, and anything I needed to make this happen quickly. Thank you for your support.

Jessica Espinoza

starstarstarstarstar
Jamie was very nice and friendly and helped me pick the right size storage unit for my belongings. And she gave us coffee and and candy lol

Rebecca Tyra

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Clean storage units. The office manager has always helpful and professional.

Jennifer Miller

starstarstarstarstar
Great place climate control very safe and secure. If I ever need a storage unit again this is where I would go!

Trent Matthews

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service and really clean units!

Donna Haliburton Harris

starstarstarstar

Dane Lovejoy

starstarstarstarstar

Karen Castaldi

starstarstarstarstar

Nolvia Hernandez

starstarstarstarstar

Hannaha Martinez

starstarstarstarstar

Thomas Hood

starstarstarstarstar
The facility was clean, well organized and maintained. The team was very responsive to questions and requests. Access was good. Pricing was good. Install this was a first rate experience!

Manuel Garcia

starstarstarstarstar

Melissa Davis

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage units! If you need great service, contact Jaime! She's great!

Danny Elliott - LSC

starstarstarstarstar
The controlled climate is a great thing to utilize. We have been customers for over 5 years.

Pam Driggars

starstarstarstarstar
Ennis storage location is wonderful. It is remarkably clean and Colton was awesome. I would like to thank Colton for being so helpful and such a polite young man.

NATALIE HARRIS

starstarstarstarstar
Quick response, friendly and knowledgeable! Very helpful.

Jeannine O'Deens

starstarstarstarstar

Wanita Rebeles

starstarstarstarstar

Monique Hicks

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding service!

Kimberly Denton

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your belongings. Friendly customer service.

Molly Little

starstarstarstarstar
Jaime was very helpful renting a U-haul trailer. She made the process super easy! She made sure the equipment was properly connected and safe before I left the site and was very clear with instructions. Thank you!

Reva Dobbins

starstarstarstarstar

Barbi Carter

starstarstarstarstar
Quick and easy to work with.

Rick rosas

starstarstarstarstar

rebecca duve

starstarstarstarstar
Great service friendly staff

kristian fleming

starstarstarstarstar
Jamie was a amazing. She was very helpful when we needed a storage. I’d really like to give her 10 stars.

Melanie Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
Great and friendly service

Bryan Brown

starstarstarstarstar
Very convenient location. Site is well-maintained and has easy access.

Richard Smart

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly customer service and convenient I would recommend to anybody

Angi Giles

starstarstarstarstar

MiKayla Person

starstarstarstarstar
Their site was very easy to use, and their staff was very helpful!

Matt Huff

starstarstarstarstar
Super helpful and friendly! One worker at the New Road location stayed twenty minutes past close just to help me in a bind!

Lisa Connor

starstarstarstarstar
The “new” manager, Jaine is VERY pleasant and easy to communicate with. She is always happy and eager to help in any manner. I have been in my current unit since 2013 and with Ideal Self storage since 2008. Next to Mr. Ed, she is a great example of excellent customer service. ☺️ Felicia Connor

Sherlena Adams

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean.

Myanca Coleman

starstarstarstarstar

tiffanie rodriguez

starstarstarstarstar

Jaime Horne

starstarstarstarstar

Clayton Wilkins

starstarstarstarstar

Wai-Meng Lei

starstarstarstarstar

jentia williams

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience. Got 2 units with a discount and free truck use, can't beat that at all. Wonderful customer service as well..

Katy Bones

starstarstarstarstar
Great place. Easy access. Friendly staff.

timothy byrd

starstarstarstarstar

cayla camp

starstarstarstarstar
Easy online reservations and fast customer service. Definitely would recommend.

Karatonya Williamson

starstarstarstarstar

roger hinojosa

starstarstarstarstar

Teresa rodarte

starstarstarstarstar
I did a walk in at almost closing time! Janette was more than hopefully She did a wonderful job accommodating my last min needs!!

Debra Simien-Gray

starstarstarstarstar
Everytime I make a payment the desk clerk is pleasant.and there storages or affordable clean.

Christine Majors

starstarstarstarstar
Had grate experience staff was amazing

Tamra Satterwhite

starstarstarstarstar
Fast and friendly service!! Jaime helped us and she is AWESOME...detail oriented, very knowledgeable and super sweet!! Very clean facility & units!!

LaToya Silmon

starstarstarstarstar

Holo Backpack

starstarstarstarstar

Jennifer Storm

starstarstarstarstar
Nice, clean, very friendly helpful staff. Very secure location! Quick friendly service.

Brittany Walker

starstarstarstarstar

Carlos Ramos

starstarstarstarstar

Stephen Marmon

starstarstarstarstar
Jannette is very friendly and privoded excellent customer and goes the extra mile.

Carl Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly, quick helpful young lady. Found and booked a storage in minutes. Best service I've had using a storgare facility.

Mikhaila Roberson

starstarstarstarstar
I chose Ideal Self Storage for my storage needs because they were rated 5 stars on their reviews and I see why. The woman that helped me get a storage unit was very professional and I feel secure about my belongings being there. Great job

rodolfo rivera

starstarstarstarstar
Facility is clean and secure, Jaime is very helpful,informative and also very delightful. She made my decision easy

Paul Busse

starstarstarstarstar
Calling this place a storage facility is like calling the Taj Mahal a hovel! The facility is clean, the prices are great, the staff is legendary. It was a interesting day when I finally moved out as my boxes did not want to leave. I could hear them wailing in despair. It was like trying to get toddlers out of the toy store. But I can't blame my boxes, I understand, if I was a box I would want to live here too. 100% recommend. Thanks for all the help Jamie!

Charlotte Bowling

starstarstarstarstar
Wow! I had such a great experience talking with Janette at the New Road location today! Even though she didn’t have the larger unit available, she was super helpful and knowledgeable! What a breath of fresh air!! Add to that my experience talking with Jaime at the Industrial location! What a keeper she is as well! She is amazing, and has such a great spirit! It’s obvious these ladies enjoy their jobs! I actually enjoyed spending my money today! Kudos!!

Lily Goodman

starstarstarstarstar
Stored dorm stuff here over the summer because I live out of state. Staff was awesome and the unit was perfect for leaving my things in Waco over the summer without a worry. Definitely recommend!

patricia waters

starstarstarstar
I stopped in to check out a unit. The manager showed me the sizes I had asked about. I wound up needing the 5x10. There was no certain amount of months I had to commit to. I'm moving some of my belongings in today.

Lexie Field

starstarstarstarstar

Kelly Filgo

starstarstarstarstar
The registration was very easy and the staff was friendly. The facility is very clean and well maintained.

Sheka Shae

starstarstarstarstar
Fast accurate service.. would recommend to anyone

Alexia Ness

starstarstarstar

Robert Sellers

starstarstarstarstar

Lindsey Stone

starstarstarstarstar

J.R. Ramirez

starstarstarstarstar

Brook Simmons

starstarstarstarstar
So far so hood! Very helpful.

Beth Hahn

starstarstarstarstar

Marshall McIntyre

starstarstarstar

Sheridan Atwood

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent friendly and efficient service with a facility that is spotless and well kept. Thank you, Janette!

Austin Behringer

starstarstarstarstar

Vincent Snell

starstarstarstarstar

Adela Lancon

starstarstarstarstar
Christopher Allen is the best in town to rent from. He really goes out of his way to assist you in anything he can possibly can. Go see Chris for storing your items he is awesome.

Dr. No

starstarstarstarstar

Benira Alquinson

starstarstarstarstar
Her response back was quickly and she was so kind and courteous and got me the unit I needed

Hayley Martin

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly , quick , clean and convenient. What more could you ask for !

Sheri Marrow

starstarstarstarstar

Dan Martin

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff. Very easy to get a unit!!

Derek Campbell

starstarstarstarstar
Jamie was a godsend. She helped me get into a unit that fit my budget and was certain all my stuff would fit. For your climate controlled storage needs, ideal on new rd will be your last stop. They keep it at a chilly 73 degrees whereas my last storage place (by imperial) kept it at 78 but was found to be at 84 degrees. This is not adequate to call your place "climate controlled", glad to be out of there. If you need a place for your stuff, come to ideal and speak with Jamie.

Matthew Dugger

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store what you need. Good enviroment.

Alondra Contreras

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful employees that made my move so much more easier!! Great customer service

Caley Stone

starstarstarstarstar
I could not have had better service. Ideal Self-Storage went above and beyond to make my move swift and easy. The staff is impeccable, understanding, and goes more than the extra mile!!

H g

starstarstarstarstar
I called and Jamie gave me all the info for the questions I had. They had a unit to fit my needs and her customer service was on point. I came right over, viewed the options and the paperwork all was done in less than 5 minutes. This place I highly recommend. We have a moving company and plenty of our customers use this place and that's why I gave them a shot. I'm so glad I chose them.

miriam alvarado

starstarstarstarstar

Tanner Miller

starstarstarstarstar

Willietta Tipps

starstarstarstarstar
Very good place to keep urself safe. Very affordable and comfortable

Jeff Key

starstarstarstarstar

Daisy Flores

starstarstarstarstar
The lady that helped me was nice and friendly. Great price and great customer service!

Donna Willingham

starstarstarstarstar
The employees at the storage facility on New Road are professional, courteous and knowledgeable with any service they are helping out with. I would highly reccomend Ideal Storage to anyone needing storage facilities.

Monica Segura

starstarstarstarstar

Debbie Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
Ideal has met my expectations. Clean, convenient location, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I feel like my things are secure and safe. Highly, Highly recommend!

Chris Martin

starstarstarstarstar

John Manes

starstarstarstarstar
Love this place. Great people!

Steve Rayburn

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, centrally located & fairly priced!

Katherine Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
Nice, clean, spacious, units air conditioned, or heat they spray for 🐛s.. It's so worth the money.. Friendly staff

Gwen Foster

starstarstarstarstar

De’Oryen Cecil

starstarstarstarstar

Dorothy Thornton

starstarstarstarstar

Willis Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Tomorrow Allen

starstarstarstarstar

Willis Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Uriah Robertson

starstarstarstarstar

William Farthing

starstarstarstarstar
This place is a very secure place to store all your house hold needs and work equipment the staff there are very friendly and helpful

Darla White

starstarstarstarstar
Our son, a student at Baylor from California, rented a storage unit for the summer of 2018. The facility is safe and clean and the employees are extremely hospitable and helpful!

John Morrissey

starstarstarstarstar
This place is great they are always helpful they have taken great care of me and my property . And also have worked with me on payments to match my pay cycle. Great customer service.

Brian Harris

starstarstarstarstar

Ice changa

starstarstarstarstar

Jill Barrow

starstarstarstarstar
Ideal Storage is extremely helpful with all of our storage needs for Historic Waco Foundation. Easily accessible, but most of friendly and helpful staff.

Kiara Coleman

starstarstarstarstar

Jose Castro

starstarstarstarstar

Stepho H

starstarstarstarstar

Cerulean Wings

starstarstarstarstar

Liz M

starstarstarstarstar
Ideal Self Storage - Corsicana, Texas has been taking care, protecting and securing my precious belongings for several years. My decision to utilize this climate control storage company was an easy one: their security, their secure location, the cleanliness of their facility (top to bottom) the promptness and professional staff at the Corsicana Facility. In particular- Caesar continues his impeccable record of concern and safety, for all his clients/customers and his staff. Staff member, Chris-Corsicana Tx, maintains a self-discipline, integrity and honor which carries over into this Facility. As one of their Customers I rest assure that while I am away, my precious belongings are 'Safe', 'Secured' and maintained in a clean - climate control environment by this self disciplined and Professional Staff. I highly recommend this facility!

Patrick Strother

starstarstarstarstar
Great and affordable. Chris really took care of us!